Board Of Directors:

Mitch DeBoard - President

Josh Shamblin - Vice President
Debora Saulsgiver - Treasurer
Terri Smith - Secretary

 Roger Hanshaw

Linda Rhodes

Chris Reed

Greg Fitzwater

Michael Shamblin

Jena Vance

Maria Moles

Mike Moles

Kathleen Stapleford

Clay County BDA

Meeting Agenda

 August 14, 2017 @ 6:30

Call to order

Minutes of previous meeting

Treasurer's report

RFQ - Engineer

Cost of Brochures

River Access Signs

BDA Sign

Kayak Livery

Band for Spread Park


​​​Clay County Business Development Authority
P.O. Box 57
300 Center Street
Clay, West Virginia 25043



Building a better Clay County for today, and tomorrow...

Clay County BDA